Krasnoyarsk HPP

Красноярская ГЭС

Krasnoyarsk HPP   — hydroelectric power station on   the Yenisei in   27   km   south of the   Krasnoyarsk, near the city of Divnogorsk. Dam forms a major Krasnoyarsk reservoir. The area of ​​the reservoir about 2,000   km & sup2 ;, complete and   and the useful volume of 73.3   30,4   km & sup3; respectively. The reservoir was flooded 120   thousand. n   of agricultural land in the   during the construction was postponed 13750   structures.

The construction of hydroelectric power station started in   1956   continued 16   years. The first unit was launched 3   November 1967   years. The   is now the 9th of   the power among the existing hydro power plants in the   the world, and   second   power (after the Sayano-Shushenskaya) among current Russian hydroelectric power plants. Included in the   Yenisei HPP cascade.

From   the interesting facts may be noted that the image of the Krasnoyarsk hydroelectric power station located on the   the reverse side of banknotes of denomination of 10   rubles of 1997   years. 85  % of electricity consumption Krasnoyarsk HPP Krasnoyarsk Aluminum Plant (RUSAL). The remainder of the electricity supplied to the   the power system of Siberia.

If you have   never   observed water discharge from the   hydroelectric power, the   You   must visit Krasnoyarsk HPP and   to admire this spectacular sight!

loading map...
Order callback
Go check:*

Красноярская ГЭС

Красноярская ГЭС

Красноярская ГЭС — гидроэлектростанция на Енисее в 27 километрах к югу от Красноярска, вблизи города Дивногорска. Плотина ГЭС образует крупное Красноярское водохранилище. Площадь водохранилища около 2000 км², полный и полезный объём 73,3 и 30,4 км³ соответственно. Водохранилищем было затоплено 120 тыс. га сельскохозяйственных земель, в ходе строительства было перенесено 13750 строений.

Строительство ГЭС началось в 1956 году и продолжалось 16 лет. Первый блок был запущен 3 ноября 1967 года. В настоящее время является 9-й по мощности среди ныне действующих гидроэлектростанций в мире и второй по мощности (после Саяно-Шушенской) среди действующих российских гидроэлектростанций. Входит в Енисейский каскад ГЭС.

Из интересных фактов можно отметить, что изображение Красноярской ГЭС находится на оборотной стороне бумажных купюр достоинством 10 рублей образца 1997 года. 85 % электроэнергии Красноярской ГЭС потребляет Красноярский алюминиевый завод (Русал). Оставшаяся часть электроэнергии поступает в энергосистему Сибири.

Если вы никогда не наблюдали сброс воды с гидроэлектростанции, то вы обязаны посетить Красноярскую ГЭС и полюбоваться этим захватывающим зрелищем!


загрузка карты...
Заказ обратного звонка
Пройдите проверку:*